AORCP OFFICERS & EXPERTS

 

President: 
Karen Silins
CMRS, CCMC, CECC, CRW, CEIP, CTAC, CCA

Certifications & Continuing Education Development Chairperson
A+ Career & Resume, LLC
www.careerandresume.com

 

Karen's 
Bio

1st Vice President: 
Annemarie Cross
CPRW, CECC, CRW, CEIP, CCM

Certifications & Continuing Education Development Committee
Advanced Employment Concepts/AEC Office
www.aresumewriter.net
success@aresumewriter.net

 

 Annemarie's
Bio

2nd Vice President: 
Sandra Lim
CPRW, CCM, CECC

A Better Impression
www.abetterimpression.com
newcareer@abetterimpression.com

 

Sandra's
Bio

Treasurer/Membership
Andrew Silins
CUAC, CLC, MSC

A+ Career & Resume, LLC
www.careerandresume.com

info@careerandresume.com

 

Marketing: 
Meg Montford
PCCC, CMF, CCM, CPRW, CTL

Abilities Enhanced
www.abilitiesenhanced.com
meg@abilitiesenhanced.com

 

Meg's
Bio

Public Relations
Heather Eagar
CPRW
Professional Approach
www.professionalapproach.com
heather@professionalapproach.com

 

Secretary
Camille Carboneau
CRW
Certification & Continuing Education Development Committee
CC Computer Services & Training

www.superiorresumes.com
camille@cccomputer.com 

 

EXPERTS/STRATEGISTS

 

Business Training Expert:
Barbaraanne T. Breithaupt
IJCTC, CPRW, CO

BLI CONSULTING 
HLS4Success@aol.com

Barbaraanne's
Bio

Career Coaching Expert: 
Meg Montford
PCCC, CMF, CCM, CPRW, CTL

Abilities Enhanced
www.abilitiesenhanced.com

meg@abilitiesenhanced.com

 

Meg's
Bio

 

Career Counseling Expert
Anna Whitcomb
NCC, MPA, CAGS, CCMC

Career Choices
www.yourcareerchoices.com

awcareer@ix.netcom.com

 

DISC Assessments Expert: 
Jane Roqueplot
CWDP, CBC

JaneCo's Sensible Solutions/ProfilingPro
www.profilingpro.com
jane@profilingpro.com

 

Jane's
Bio

Federal Resume Expert
John O'Connor
MFA, CRW, CPRW, CECC, CCM

CareerProResumes
www.careerproresumes.com

john@careerproresumes.com

 

John's
Bio

International Resume Expert: 
Gayle Howard, 
CPRW, CCM, CRW

Top Margin Resumes Online
www.topmargin.com
gayle@topmargin.com

 

Gayle's
Bio

 

Image Consulting Strategist
Barbaraanne T. Breithaupt
IJCTC, CPRW, CO

BLI CONSULTING 
HLS4Success@aol.com 

 

Barbaraanne's
Bio

Interviewing Strategist: 
Annemarie Cross
CPRW, CECC, CRW, CEIP, CCM

Advanced Employment Concepts/AEC Office
www.aresumewriter.net

success@aresumewriter.net

 

 Annemarie's
Bio

 

Job Search Strategist
Frank Traditi
PCT, CTL

Get Hired Now/Coach Frank
www.coachfrank.com

frank@coachfrank.com

 

Frank's
Bio

Marketing Strategist
C. J. Hayden
MCC, CPCC

Get Clients NOW!/Wings Business Coaching, LLC
www.getclientsnow.com
info@getclientsnow.com

C.J.'s
Bio

Military Conversion Expert
John O'Connor
MFA, CRW, CPRW, CECC, CCM

CareerProResumes
www.careerproresumes.com
john@careerproresumes.com

 

John's
Bio

 

Newsletter Development Strategist
Camille Carboneau
CRW

Certification & Continuing Education Development Committee
CC Computer Services & Training
www.superiorresumes.com

camille@cccomputer.com

 

Camille's
Bio

Online Career Information & Resource Expert
Sandra Lim
CPRW, CCM, CECC

A Better Impression
www.abetterimpression.com
newcareer@abetterimpression.com

 

Sandra's
Bio

 

Resume Strategist 
Jacqui D. Barrett
MRW, CPRW, CEIP

Career Trend
www.careertrend.net
jacqui@careertrend.net

 

Jacqui's
Bio

Resume Strategist
Nicole Smith
IJCTC, CCM, CRW, CECC

Mil-Roy Consultants
resumesbymilroy@hotmail.com

 

Virtual Business Expert
Gayle Howard, 
CPRW, CCM, CRW

Top Margin Resumes Online
www.topmargin.com
gayle@topmargin.com

 

Web Portfolio Expert
Marty Weitzman
NCRW, JCTC, CPRW

Gilbert Resumes
www.resumepro.com
gilcareer@aol.com

 

Marty's
Bio

 

Website Design & Marketing Strategist
Joe Lieberman
MBA, BSEE

SPIDERtel, Inc.
www.spidertel.com
joe@spidertel.com

 

 

© Copyright 2011-2012 AORCP
Web Site Design by SPIDERtel  webmaster email